Inquisitor Terminators

 

I had these figures for nearly 20 years and finally got around to painting them last year.  I painted them up for use in Space Hulk.

Inquisitor in Terminator Armour

Inquisitor Mantable. Terminator armour armed with a combi-needler and power glove with Jokaero digital weapons.

 

Note the bionic leg.

Note the bionic leg.

 

Ordo Malleus Inquisitor in terminator armour.

Ordo Malleus Inquisitor Hugenot in terminator armour.

 

Armed with Psycannon and Force Sword

Armed with Psycannon and Force Sword

»

2 Responses

  1. Excellent work! Did you make up your own rules for these troops in SH because they don’t have rules for them in 1st edition, Deathwing or Genestealer expansions. I just got back into Hulk after 20 years and am making up more house rules to encompass these soldiers.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I
      Thanks A.

      I didn’t use homebrew rules specific to those models. The Captain and Librarian rules are probably an adequate rules fudge.

      That said, putting together rules for them would be straightforward I think.

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.